Club Penguin Planet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

RIFT™

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
noohx
Vagabond
Vagabond
noohx

Registration date : 2011-07-09

RIFT™ Empty
PostSubject: RIFT™   RIFT™ EmptyJuly 12th 2011, 5:31 am

Hey guys, I got Rift a few weeks ago and I was wondering if anyone has or plays Rift on the Forum
Rift is an MMORPG similar to World of Warcraft and Warhammer Online which was made by TRION Studios a new Gaming Company that has succeeded amazingly at Rift and has a few other titles coming out soon.
And has a subscription as well, But there are offers on them right now which you can purchase and see at : http://www.riftgame.com/en/
Heres a link to a trial to play the game courtesy of me! Awesome Smiley Guy Dude Payton Bice
http://on.fb.me/ppHqLa
You do get 7 days btw, Which is a good amount of time to reach level 15+

RIFT™ Rift-Game-Tricks

I started playing Rift like a week ago, I haven't been playing much since I've been being distracted by Forums, Minecraft, TF2, Terraria, and some more Minecraft.

I have 3 characters - Two on Firesand
One of them in Firesand is a Warrior and is my starting and main character and I use him as a tank.
The Second one in Firesand is a Mage which I just made an hour ago and is my Third account.
I plan on mainly focusing on these two accounts.

The last character is my second and I made it only to play with my friend, Hes a defiant on Blood Iron.

Here are my characters usernames, No laughing lol.

GUARDIANS
Warrior in Firesand - Predatornooh ( Main account )
Mage in Firesand - LordVoldemort

DEFIANTS
Cleric in Bloodiron - Nerve (Note that I am going to be transferring him to Firesand soon )

Anyway, If you're getting RIFT make sure to add me =3
My Steam : nooh97
Contact me there because like i said earlier, I use steam for almost everything PC-Gaming related.