Club Penguin Planet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dirkd's Biography

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Skyward Sam
Paragon
Paragon
Skyward Sam

Registration date : 2008-01-27

Dirkd's Biography Empty
PostSubject: Dirkd's Biography   Dirkd's Biography EmptyJuly 28th 2009, 1:08 pm

.::..::..::Club Penguin History::..::..::.
On March 19, 2007, I was on Miniclip and saw that the number one game was of course Club Penguin, so I clicked it, and I joined under the name DirkD. This name stands for Dirk Nowitzki Dallas. I was a really bad noob then, and I didn't know how to do anything. In April 2007 I got a membership for 6 months and started buying items. On May 5, 2007, I decided I would make a Club Penguin Blog called dirkdclubpenguin on wordpress. It lasted until October 2007, when I went to my friends website called yayp on wordpress. In December 2007 Chewy Pup stole that site from me after I made him admin. In December 2007, I was on Chewypup's forum and saw a advertisement in Guin's signature for Club Penguin Light House. I went there and it was so much better than Chewy's forum. I joined and started posting like crazy until I was the number 1 poster. I became a mod a month later, but a week later I heard CPP merged. I waited a couple days to join, and on January 27, 2008 I joined CPP. I applied for the Moderator position and got it on January 28, 2008 and lasted until November 22, 2008. I returned to CPP sometime around July 20, 2009 and became User of The Week for the 1st time ever. On March 19, 2008, me and my friend Bergeron4444 started making CPMVS on a channel called CPMVideos on YouTube. We got 1,000 subscribers a year later. He was a good friend for almost 1 year and a half. I had a site with him that got 750,000 hits, but it was suspended. On May 9, 2009, Dirkd got banned forever. He has 2 total bans on the account. I now have a penguin that is 1146 called Ha